Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. 

Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
EXPLORE Trauma Conference
5/21/2019
Location: Plattsburgh, New York    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
3rd Annual NYSBOTC/NYSOTA Mixer
3/14/2019
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Size Matters Handwriting Program Workshop & Therapist Certification Course
3/13/2019 » 3/14/2019
Location: Newark, New Jersey   
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Feeding Therapy: It's Not Just About Swallowing
3/8/2019 » 3/9/2019
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Advocacy Day 2019
3/5/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
Issues, Updates & Pizza!
3/4/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
2018 NYSOTA Annual Conference
11/9/2018 » 11/11/2018
Location: Palisades, New York   
2018 NYSOTA Annual Conference
2018 Annual Conference Sponsor & Vendor Registration
11/9/2018 » 11/11/2018
Location: Palisades, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
2018 Annual Conference Sponsor & Vendor Registration

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Do You Have a Three-Track Mind? How OT Reasoning Strategies Make OT Distinct
10/24/2018
Location: Buffalo, New York    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
York College Research Colloquium. Dr. Patten Koenig on Autism: Shifting to a Strength Based Practice
10/16/2018
Location: Jamaica, New York    Time: 4:45 - 7:00 PM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
2018 Annual NYSOTA Dinner
9/24/2018
Location: Williamsville, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 
2018 Event at SUNY Erie - Presentation Only
9/24/2018
Location: Williamsville, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
Treating Children with Severe Physical Disabilities
7/14/2018 » 7/15/2018
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
NYPTA B/SI Annual Spring Symposium
4/15/2018
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: From 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Lymphedema & The Role of OT
3/15/2018
Location: Buffalo, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal