Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Award Winners
Share |







2018 NYSOTA Award Winners

We are thrilled to announce the winners of the 2018 NYSOTA Awards. Selected for their significant contribution and exceptional dedication to the profession of occupational therapy, these ten honorees inspire us and remind us just how much can be accomplished with passion, commitment and hard work.

President's Award
Janet Falk-Kessler, EdD, OTR, FAOTA

Ellen Sterns-Paquin Clinical Practice Award
Mary Beth Gleason, BS, MS, OTR/L

The Jim Hinijosa Memorial Lectureship Award
Paula Kramer, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Merit for Practice Award
Virginia Koenig, OTD, MSA, OTR/L
Richard Sabel, MA, MPH, OTR, GCFP

Merit for Service Award
Jo Schweitzer, MS, OTR/L
Jaime Spencer, MS, OTR/L

Honorary Membership
Jeffrey Tomlinson, OTR, MSW FAOTA

Certificate of Appreciation
Stacey Orzell, NYSOTA EB Community M

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal