Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Governance of NYSOTA
Share |

Below are the officers and trustees of the NYS Occupational Therapy Association

We highly encourage members to communicate with their officers and trustees regarding any questions they may have about practice or the association. Each board member is also chair of a committee of NYSOTA. The areas they are responsible for are listed next to their email addresses.


 Gloria Lucker President
 Donna Frazier
Vice President
 Continuing Education
Peggy Frye
Ann Russo
Treasurer Audit & Finance & Fundraising
Jeff Tomlinson
Trustee Legislative & Governmental Relations
Mildred Consolo-Melchionne
Trustee  Public Outreach
Clover Hutchinson
Cristina Dumitrescu
Trustee  Policy & Governance











Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal